Accepted Papers

(In order of submission)

Meet-in-the-Middle Attacks on Reduced-Round XTEA

Gautham Sekar and Nicky Mouha and Vesselin Velichkov and Bart Preneel

Affiliations: Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium and Interdisciplinary Institute for BroadBand Technology, Belgium

Improving Differential Power Analysis by Elastic Alignment

Jasper G. J. van Woudenberg and Marc F. Witteman and Bram Bakker

Affiliations: Riscure, Riscure, University of Amsterdam

Communication-efficient 2-round group key establishment from pairings

Kashi Neupane and Rainer Steinwandt

Affiliations: Department of Mathematical Sciences, Florida Atlantic Univerisity

A General, Flexible And Efficient Proof Of Inclusion And Exclusion

Kun Peng

Affiliations: Institute for Infocomm Research, Singapore

A variant of the F4 algorithm

Antoine Joux and Vanessa Vitse

Affiliations: DGA and Université Versailles Saint-Quentin

Binary Huff Curves

Julien Devigne and Marc Joye

Affiliations: Technicolor

Cryptanalysis of CLEFIA using Differential Methods with Cache Trace Patterns

Chester Rebeiro and Debdeep Mukhopadhyay

Efficient Secure Two-Party Exponentiation

Ching-Hua Yu and Sherman S.M. Chow and Kai-Min Chung and Feng-Hao Liu

Affiliations: Academia Sinica and New York University and Harvard University and Brown University

MJH: A Faster Alternative to MDC-2

Jooyoung Lee and Martijn Stam

Affiliations: The Attached Institute of ETRI, Korea and LACAL, EPFL, Switzerland

Online Ciphers from Tweakable Blockciphers

Phillip Rogaway and Haibin Zhang

Affiliations: University of California, Davis

Sub-Linear Size Traceable Ring Signatures without Random Oracles

Eiichiro Fujisaki

Affiliations: NTT Information Sharing Platform Laboratories

On Shortening Ciphertexts: New Constructions for Compact Public Key and Stateful Encryption Schemes

Joonsang Baek and Cheng-Kang Chu and Jianying Zhou

Defeating RSA multiply-always and message blinding countermeasures

Marc F. Witteman and Jasper G. J. van Woudenberg and Federico Menarini

Ideal Key Derivation and Encryption in Simulation-based Security

Ralf Kuesters and Max Tuengerthal

Affiliations: University of Trier

Expedient Non-Malleability Notions for Hash Functions

Paul Baecher and Marc Fischlin and Dominique Schröder

Affiliations: Darmstadt University of Technology

UC-Secure Group Key Exchange with Password-based Authentication in the Standard Model

Michel Abdalla and Céline Chevalier and Louis Granboulan and David Pointcheval

Affiliations: École Normale Supérieure and Télécom ParisTech and EADS and École Normale Supérieure

Non-Interactive Confirmer Signatures

Sherman S.M. Chow and Kristiyan Haralambiev

Affiliations: New York University

Stronger Difficulty Notions for Client Puzzles and Denial-of-Service-Resistant Protocols

Douglas Stebila and Lakshmi Kuppusamy and Jothi Rangasamy Colin Boyd and Juan Gonz\'{a}lez-Nieto

Affiliations: Queensland University of Technology

Better Key Sizes (and Attacks) for LWE-Based Encryption

Richard Lindner and Chris Peikert

Affiliations: Technische Universität Darmstadt and Georgia Institute of Technology

Designing Efficient Authenticated Key Exchange Resilient to Leakage of Ephemeral Secret Keys

Atsushi Fujioka and Koutarou Suzuki

Affiliations: NTT Information Sharing Platform Laboratories

Beyond Provable Security. Verifiable IND-CCA Security of OAEP

Gilles Barthe and Benjamin Gregoire and Santiago Zanella-Beguelin and Yassine Lakhnech

Affiliations: IMDEA Software, INRIA Sophia-Antipolis Mediterranee, IMDEA Software, VERIMAG

(Second) Preimage Attacks on Step-Reduced RIPEMD/RIPEMD-128

Lei Wang and Yu Sasaki and Wataru Komatsubara and Kazuo Ohta and Kazuo Sakiyama

Affiliations: The University of Electro-Communications and NTT Corporation

Attribute-Based Signatures

Hemanta K. Maji and Manoj Prabhakaran and Mike Rosulek

Affiliations: University of Illinois, University of Montana

Secure Set Intersection with Untrusted Hardware Tokens

Marc Fischlin and Benny Pinkas and Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi and Thomas Schneider and Ivan Visconti

Affiliations: Darmstadt University of Technology, Germany and University of Haifa, Israel and Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany and University of Salerno, Italy

Important Dates.

  1. Submission Deadline
        August 27, 2010

  2. Notifications

    October 20, 2010

  1. Proceedings due

    November 21, 2010

  1. Conference

    February 14-18 2011